Board of Directors

Name Board Position Business/Organization
Bruce Adams Member VP & COO, Central Coast Federal Credit Union
Teri Belli Member Belli Architectural Group
Susan Black Treasurer President/CEO, Pinnacle Bank
Michael Briley Vice President Managing Partner, Hayashi & Wayland
Jacqueline Cruz Vice President of Advancement and Development Hartnell College Foundation
Margaret D’Arrigo-Martin Vice President Vice President Community Development, Taylor Farms
Candi DePauw Member Trustee, Hartnell Community College District
Alfred Diaz-Infante Past President President/CEO, C.H.I.S.PA.
Sharon Dilbeck Vice President Owner, Dilbeck and Sons
Dennis Donohue Member President, European Vegetable Specialty Farms, Inc.
Karen Fanoe Member Community Leader
Susan Gill  Member Community Leader
Stephen Goldman Vice President Principal, SSB Construction
Kurt Gollnick Vice President Senior VP/COO, Scheid Vineyards
Kevin Healy Member District Manager, Driscoll’s
Adrienne Laurent Member Chief Strategic Communications Officer, SVMH
Willard Lewallen, Ph.D. College Superintendent/President Hartnell College
Sam Linder Member Owner, Sam Linder Auto Group
Dawn Mathes Member Director of Environment & Government Affairs, Pebble Beach Company
Alfred Muñoz Secretary Community Leader
Nicholas Pasculli Vice President Owner/President, TMDcreative, Inc.
Dr. Robert Patton Member Physician, PrimeCare Medical Group
Jose Ramon Member Procurement Manager, Apio, Inc.
Elliott Robinson Member Director, Monterey County Social Services
John Romans Member Owner, Mission Ranches Company
Dr. Pablo Romero Member Community Leader
Esther Rubio Vice President Program Director, Mo. Co. Head Start
Cathy Schlumbrecht Vice President Senior V.P., Comerica Bank
Anne Secker President Attorney/Shareholder, Noland, Hamerly, Etienne & Hoss
Judith Sulsona Vice President Community Leader, Former Executive VP Community Foundation
Bart Walker Member Sales/Location Mgr., Pacific Ag Rentals
David Warner Vice President Community Leader