President’s Circle

The Hartnell College Foundation President’s Circle are individuals who support the transformational impact of Hartnell College and higher education has on its students and the Salinas Valley. Donors who give over $1000 or more annually to Operating funds in support of our students and Hartnell College Foundation are members and receive a variety of year-round benefits and name recognition including:

  • Engraved brick in the Main Campus Plaza (upon completion of the first year of membership)
  • Party in the Library program book and newspaper ad
  • Hartnell College Report to the Community 2022-23
  • Hartnell College Foundation website
  • Invitation for two to a private Donor Reception


Adrienne Laurent David Warner James Guss & Norma Newman Mary Rayappan
Ainsli LoVerde Insurance Services Deborah Thorpe Janet Flores Melissa Casillas
Alicia Gregory Don Chapin Jennifer Williams Melissa Romero
American AgCredit Donna M. Ambrosini Jessica Tovar Mercedes Del Real
Angela Clarck Dora Sanchez-Mosqueda Jim & Jeri Gattis Michael & Ann Briley
Anne Adamson Dr. Ann Wright Joanne Taylor Michele Peregrin
Anne Heredeen Dr. Cathryn Wilkinson Joel Panzer & Maureen Wruck Michelle Peters
Anne Secker Dr. Deneen Guss John & Annette Romans Mike & Alice Hitchcock
Anonymous Dr. Ed Valeau Johnny Jaramillo Natividad Medical Foundation
Ariana Rodriguez Dr. Jason Hough Jon & Kitti Fanoe Oly Gomez
Atanacia Malagon Dr. Kelly & Robert Locke Jovita Dominguez Overhead Door Company of Salinas
Augustine Nevarez Dr. Steve Triano Judy Sulsona & Bill Rawson Paulette Bumbalough
Bala Kappagantula Dr. Steven Crow Julia Silveira Peter Calvert
Barlocker Insurance Services Dr. Ted & Debra Kaczmar Kerry Varney Romero Jalomo
Berta Carbajal Dr. Willard & Michele Lewallen Kimberly Burgess Rose Arreguin de Salinas
Bronwyn Moreno Elizabeth Flores Kristine Edmunds Rosie Armstrong
Bruce & Elizabeth Lindsey Eric & Kasie Regnier Leticia Contreras Scott Faust
Butch & Vivien Lindley Frances Gutierrez Linda Beam Seaneed Sullinger
Candi DePauw Frank & Lourdes Savino Liz Estrella Senorina Vazquez
Carla Johnson Fresh Foods, Inc. Lori Magdaleno Sharon Albert
Carol & David Kimbrough Gabriela Lopez Lucy & Ramon Serrano Sharon Dilbeck
Charles Des Roches Gary & Joan Vincenz Manuel Bersamin Sturdy Oil Company
Chris & Kathy Davis Gemma Uribe-Cruz Margaret D’Arrigo Susan Black
Christopher Zepeda Gerard R. Harp & Celine Pinet Maria Ceja Tama Bistrian
Clint & Joy Cowden Heather Rodriguez Maria Marquez Tennyson Electric
Daniel Teresa HeavyConnect Mariana Downie Travis & Katya Williams
David & Susan Gill Hermelinda Rocha-Tabera Mark & Janine Faylor (Peninsula Business) Valerie Maturino
David Beymer & Nancy Schur-Beymer Hilary Baumstarck Mark DeHart Yoshiko Matsushita-Arao
David Jones Jacqueline Cruz Marnie Glazier